≡ Menu

Membership Directory


Membership Directory


Charter/Benefactor Members

Agri-Services Agency LLC
American Farm Bureau Federation
CHS Foundation
CropLife America
Dairy Farmers of America
Grimmway Enterprises Inc
National Council of Agr Employers
National Council of Farmer Cooperatives
National Farm Medicine Center
Workers Compensation Fund
Zenith Insurance Company

SR Assn/Org-Voting

Farm Foundation
National Farmers Union
St. Albans Cooperative Creamery

Associate Members-Non-Voting*

AgriSafe Network, Inc.
Agricultural Personnel Management Association (APMA)
AgSafe – California
Bassett Healthcare Network
California Farm Labor Contractor Assn.
CAPAY Organic
Canadian Ag Safety Association (CASA)
Central States Center for Safety & Health
Erie County Farm Bureau
HighPlains Center
Kansas Livestock Association
LDS Church
Montana State Fund
Migrant Clinicians Network
National Grain & Feed Association
National Institute of Food & Agriculture
NE Center For Health
Pacific NW Ag Safety & Health Center
Progressive Ag Foundation
The Saqui Law Group
Southeastern Coastal Center for Ag Health & Safety
Southwest Florida Safety Consulting
SW Center for Ag Health, Injury Prevention & Education
Texas Cattlefeeders Association
Upper Midwest Ag Safety & Health
US Custom Harvesters, Inc.
Vermont Agency of Agriculture, Food & Markets
Western Center for Ag Safety & Health UC-Davis

Individual Associate Members

Coreen Anderson
Thomas Arcury
Steve Brown
Darrin Drollinger
Victor Duraj
Paul Gunderson
Susan Harris-Broomfield
Janice Klodowski
Barbara Lee
Peter Lundqvist
Dennis Murphy
William Nelson
Thompson Ryland
Sheri Saskowski
Jaime Thissen
Russ Wilber
Aaron Yoder

*Elected Board of Director Members have voting rights regardless of their Member Class.